Used Trucks for Sale on the North Shore in Boisbriand, QC

Used Trucks For Sale in Boisbriand, Quebec

Here, at United Auto Dealership, we are known as the preferred dealership in Boisbriand, Quebec and the surrounding areas of Montreal, Laval, Blainville. If you are looking for a used truck for sale on the North Shore, or any vehicle for that matter, we are the dealership to visit. We also offer a service centre and rental services to accommodate all of our customers' needs, making us the one-stop place for all automotive needs.

We have various makes and models of used trucks for you to browse and find the perfect truck that fits your specific needs. You can view our entire inventory through our website, which can be further specified only to show you our stock of used trucks. Once United Auto locates your desired vehicle, we will send details along with additional photos to ensure satisfaction. This free, no-obligation method allows you to find your perfect truck from the convince of home. Once you find something you like, we invite you to fill out a secure finance application online. With a pre-approval through our finance centre, come in to test drive and take home your used truck.

Our inventory of used trucks at United Auto is expansive, and we invite you to come to explore our current inventory that includes light and medium-duty trucks such as:

  • Big bores
  • Cab and chassis
  • Box trucks
  • Panel vans
  • Parcels

At our primary location in Boisbriand, Quebec, you can find the right used truck that will fit your needs and budget. We have everything from Chevy Silverados, Ford F-150s, GMC Canyons and Sierras to Dodge Rams and Toyota Tundras. United Auto is a member of E.A.I.V.T (The European Association of Independent Vehicle Traders). Also, our C.E.O., George Sahakian, is the vice-president of the North American Automobile Trade Association.

Financing Options

Feel free to contact us for more information on used trucks for sale in Boisbriand, Quebec. Please fill out a financing application through our Finance Centre for pre-approval. Our dealership staff will ensure that you will find the perfect vehicle that will match your style and needs. We offer the best deals and flexible terms to ensure that every customer gets the car they desire. To learn more about our team of experts, visit the website and click on our team page.

Camion usagée et d’occasion a vendre à Boisbriand, QC

Camions usagés et d'occasion à vendre à Boisbriand, Québec

Chez United Auto Dealership, nous sommes reconnus comme le concessionnaire préféré à Boisbriand, Québec et dans les environs de Montréal, Laval et Blainville. Si vous cherchez un camion usagé et d'occasion à vendre sur la Rive-Nord, ou tout autre véhicule d'ailleurs, notre concessionnaire vaut le détour. Nous offrons également un centre de services et de location pour satisfaire tous les besoins de nos clients, faisant de nous l'oasis unique pour tout ce qui se dit automobile.

Notre flotte consiste de plusieurs marques et modèles de camions d'occasion, et vous trouverez facilement celui qui vous convient le mieux. Vous pouvez consulter l'ensemble de notre inventaire sur notre site Internet afin de raffiner votre recherche à notre stock de camions d'occasion. Une fois que United Auto aura localisé votre véhicule désiré, nous vous enverrons les détails et des photos supplémentaires afin d'assurer que vous soyez satisfaits avec votre choix. Cette méthode gratuite et sans engagement vous permet de trouver votre camion idéal sans avoir à partier de chez vous. Dès que vous aurez trouvé un véhicule à votre goût, nous vous inviterons à remplir une demande de financement sécurisée en ligne. Avec une pré-approbation de notre centre financier, venez faire un essai routier et rapportez votre camion d'occasion chez vous.

L'inventaire de camions d'occasion chez United Auto est vaste, et nous vous invitons à venir découvrir notre stock actuel qui comprend des camions légers et moyens tels que :

  • Gros alésages
  • Cabine et châssis
  • Camions fourgons
  • Fourgonnettes
  • Colis

Sur notre site principal à Boisbriand, au Québec, vous trouverez le camion d'occasion qui satisfera à vos besoins et à votre budget. Parmi notre inventaire se trouvent des Chevy Silverado, Ford F-150, GMC Canyon et Sierra, des Dodge Ram et Toyota Tundra. United Auto est membre de l'EAIVT (The European Association of Independent Vehicle Traders), l'association européenne des distributeurs indépendants de véhicules. De plus, notre PDG, George Sahakian, est le vice-président de la North American Automobile Trade Association, l'association de libre-échange automobile en Amérique du Nord.

Options de financement

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations sur les camions d'occasion à vendre à Boisbriand, Québec. Veuillez remplir une demande de financement par le biais de notre centre des finances pour pré-approbation. Notre personnel s'engagera à vous trouver le véhicule qui correspondra à vos préférences et à vos besoins. Nous proposons les meilleures offres et des conditions flexibles pour garantir à chaque client la voiture qu'il souhaite. Pour en savoir plus sur notre équipe d'experts, visitez le site Internet et cliquez sur la page de notre équipe.