About

 

United Auto in Boisbriand, QC, has been at the forefront of selling high quality pre-owned vehicles for more than 25 years. Since 1991, we have specialized in vehicles from the world's top manufacturers. We have expanded our line to include a selection of vehicles for everyone. United Auto's commitment to excellence is practiced every day by its dedicated employees. Our redesigned and enlarged showroom space of 16,500 square feet has more than 100 cars in inventory and is located just off of highway 15, exit 23, north of the 640. We have a large inventory of used luxury sports vehicles and cars for sale

Our mission is to supply our clientele with the best vehicles in the market at the best possible prices. Every day, our team searches far and wide to get you the best deal possible. Our aim is to satisfy you and we won't stop until you are happy! United Auto wants to make your dream car a reality.

Our dedicated sales staff and finance managers are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Feel free to use our various online resources today to allow our excellent network of people to make every effort to sit behind the wheel of your car, truck or SUV today!

United Auto has offices in Canada, Arizona, Florida, and Montana. We are also members of E.A.I.V.T (European Association of Independent Vehicle Traders) and the CEO, George Sahakian, is the Vice president of NAATA (North American Automobile Trade Association).

Hours

  • Monday 9 h à 20 h / 9AM - 8PM
  • Tuesday 9 h à 20 h / 9AM - 8PM
  • Wednesday 9 h à 20 h / 9AM - 8PM
  • Thursday 9 h à 20 h / 9AM - 8PM
  • Friday 9 h à 18 h / 9AM - 6PM
  • Saturday 10 h à 16 h/ 10AM-4PM
  • Sunday FERME / CLOSED

À PROPOS


United Auto à Boisbriand, au Québec, a été à l'avant-garde de la vente de véhicules d'occasion de haute qualité pendant plus de 25 ans. Depuis 1991, nous sommes spécialisés dans les véhicules des meilleurs marques du monde. Nous avons élargi notre gamme pour inclure une grande sélection de véhicules pour tout le monde. L'engagement de United Auto à l'excellence est pratiqué chaque jour par ses employés dévoués. Notre espace d'exposition redessiné et agrandi de 16 500 pieds carrés compte plus de 100 voitures en inventaire et c'est situé juste à côté de l'autoroute 15, sortie 23, au nord du 640.

Notre mission est de fournir les meilleurs véhicules sur le marché avec les meilleurs prix possible. Notre but premier est de chercher pour les meilleures ententes possibles pour vous obtenir les meilleurs prix. Nous travaillons fort pour que votre rêve devienne réalité.

Notre personnel des ventes et directeur des ventes sont conscients qu'ils doivent faire  leur devoir , et voir à ce que votre expérience soit agréable, unique et financièrement avantageuse. N'hésitez pas à utiliser nos diverses ressources en ligne pour permettre à notre excellente équipe de vous permettre d'être assis au volant de votre voiture et camion. 

United Auto a des bureaux situés au Canada, Arizona, Floride et Montana. Nous sommes également membres de A.E.C.V.I (L'Association Européenne de Commerçants de Véhicules Indépendants) et notre PDG, George Sahakian, est le vice-président de A.CA.N.A (l'Association Commerciale d'Auto Nord-Américaine).

Heures d'ouverture

  • Lundi 9 h à 20 h / 9AM - 8PM
  • Mardi 9 h à 20 h / 9AM - 8PM
  • Mercredi 9 h à 20 h / 9AM - 8PM
  • Jeudi 9 h à 20 h / 9AM - 8PM
  • Vendredi 9 h à 18 h / 9AM - 6PM
  • Samedi 10 h à 16 h/ 10AM-4PM
  • Dimanche FERME / CLOSED

Carte des environs

Obtenir l'itinéraire